SPECIAL FIRST ANNIVERSARY EBOOK SALE

DD-DH-AnniversaryPromo-LQ

I’ve been so distracted writing books that I almost failed to realize a special occasion is coming up. I wouldn’t have missed it anyway, since I have no problem remembering dates. This coming Saturday is August fifteen. That means that it will be the first anniversary of the publication of my first novel, Dream Date. In the time since, the book’s had only one editorial revision. The third edition of Dream Date just changed the cover art, after the previous one wasn’t well reviewed. In March of this year, I also self-published the sequel, Devoted to Her.

To celebrate this bookish anniversary, I’ll be having a limited sale on the Dream Date series for the next two weeks. Dream Date will be available for $0.99 at the Kindle, Nook, Kobo, and Apple stores. The price of Devoted to Her will be $1.99. This means that you can start the Dream Date series at an affordable price, no matter what e-reader you own. If you enjoy New Adult romance books, you won’t want to miss this sale. My books will revert back to their original price after Friday, August 21.

If you’d like to know more about the Dream Date series, you can follow this link and this link to view the official pages for each of the books. There you’ll find the synopsis, character bios, and other stuff. You will also find links to get a preview of Dream Date or Devoted to Her on Wattpad.

I’m making plans to celebrate the milestone this weekend. Of course, I’m not working at all on Saturday. I look forward to playing Pokemon. I’ve rarely even touched my 3DS lately, as I’ve mostly spent the summer working on my upcoming book. I’m kind of a workaholic about my job as an author, since I really like it.

For your convenience, the store links for Dream Date and Devoted to Her are below. I hope you’ll enjoy these books as much as I enjoyed writing them. If you’ve already read them, I kindly ask you to post reviews at Amazon (or whichever store you bought the books at) and Goodreads. Have a good morning, everyone!

DREAM DATE ->  Amazon  |  Amazon UK  |  Nook  |  Kobo  |  Apple

DEVOTED TO HER->  Amazon  |  Amazon UK  |  Nook  |  Kobo  |  Apple

Leave a Reply

