NOW ON KINDLE: DEVOTED TO HER

DH-Amazon

This is it! Today’s March 24, which means that Devoted to Her is now available at Amazon. If you purchased it during the pre-order period, it should be on your Kindle by now. This is a direct sequel to Dream Date, which I published last August. Devoted to Her concludes the story of Nathan Ferland and Amanda Tilley. I’ve also included some bits about the origin story of a certain character. You’d have to read the book to find out who it is.
For the meantime, the Dream Date series is exclusive to Kindle. Sales on other platforms were negligible, so I decided to take advantage of the KDP benefits. These far outweigh having the book available everywhere, at least for now. When the books return to other ebook stores, I’ll post an update.
To celebrate the release of Devoted to Her, the first book in the series is available for $0.99 for a limited time. I recommend that you read the books in order, although it’s not absolutely necessary. You’ll be able to immerse yourself in the world of Devoted to Her even if you haven’t read the previous book.
Have a good day!

2 thoughts on “NOW ON KINDLE: DEVOTED TO HER

  1. ☺:D 🙂 😮 This is great I’m getting both the Dream Date w/ the new cover and Devoted to Her♥ ❤ I will share on my facebook page too. I'm not a blogger or anything just a working 2x major, but I've always liked your writing style ever since I firs read the synopsis of DD and the covers are lovely great taste.

    • Hi, Judith. It took me a few tries to get the cover art for Dream Date right. The two previous ones weren’t that bad, but they weren’t well received either. I’m glad you liked the final results. Thanks for your comment.

Leave a Reply

